But only if you dared to dream.


There are a million opportunities in life, to be successful, to be happy, to be true, to be faithful, to be anything that you desire. I think sometimes we take that for granted. Sometimes we get carried away, by fear, by thoughtfulness, by desire, by love. We do things that we are not meant to do. Its a crime to not realize this.

Sometimes i get depressed for the silliest of reasons. I don’t have enough clothes, im not pretty enough for that boy(which is impossible, btw) , this boy doesn’t love me, I don’t have as much money as others, I want this, I cant buy that, My mother doesn’t show much love to me, my dad doesn’t smile at me (?)… I mean, there are plenty more reasons to be sad in life but the single, most amazing reason in life to not be sad is life itself. Life is a gift and the minute you start seeing it like that life changes.

Sometimes after a break up I wonder of all the people in the world why did i have to meet him in my life. But now I think im selfish.. How could i restrict that thought to just my boyfriend. I mean to say, its not just strange that I met my ex in this life… But every single person, especially my mom and my dad. I must have been the luckiest person in this world to have my mom and my dad, as parents because they are the best that I could have ever imagined for myself. I wonder why god meant for all of us to meet??

I believe that god has a greater plan for all of us. We just don’t know it yet. Every one of us is going through a struggle to create a perfect life that we desire, and that is impossible without god. When we acknowledge the presence of god in our lives we become awakened to love. When you awaken to love, there is nothing more beautiful than life, no matter how simple it is.

Gratitude is one of the easiest ways to get closer to god. When you learn to say thank you to god you realize how much of things you have received, physically and emotionally. There is no positive energy like the energy you feel when in gratitude.

And above all, one must know and realize this.. God helps those who help themselves. This world encourages people who dare to dream and even dares to achieve it. This road of life is not for losers, there are no losers in life, only people who give up and accept things the way it is.

Life is not a fight to struggle with nobody wants you to fight but life is an eternal flow of everything you desire. It is a river of possibilities. And to climb the ladder to success one must dare to dream. You will be surprised how much god provides when you work hard for yourself.

Leave a Reply

